SRA TEACHER WORKROOM & CLASSROOM EXPANSION
Plan Holders List


CompanyContactEmailPhone
4 Quarters ExcavationHeather Fauberhfauber@4qexcavation.com3072564224
Ondrea Trahanotrahan@acsd1.org3077459930
Adventure Construction Inc.Brent Shroveadventureconstruction1@gmail.com3076310181
Arcon, Inc.Brandon Ahrenholtzbahrenholtz@arconincorporated.com3077459476
Carpet One Rick Gamrothrgamroth@carpetonecfi.com307-745-3858
Construct connectNikki Dieznikki.diez@cmdgroup.com3236025079
ConstructConnectMorgan Stinsoncontent@constructconnect.com8003642059
ConstructconnectWynne Ypantowynne.ypanto@constructconnect.com3236025079
Construction Industry CenterChristina Aldenchrissy@constructionindustrycenter.com605-343-5252
Construction Industry CenterBeverly Wittmeiercic@constructionindustrycenter.com6053435252
EESGreenees@midco.net605-791-2535
Fremont Electric Breanna Thompsonfremontelectric@gmail.com3077214176
GERTSCH-BAKER ENGINEERINGCHRISTIE ROBERTSCHRISTIE@GERTSCHBAKER.COM3077426116
HubbellTrevor Platttplatt@hubbell-premise.com3039120619
Independent Heating Teddi Schumacherteddi@indheating.com307-742-5793
J S Enterprises LLCCarole Strongcarole@tjspecialtiesinc.com3072580516
JC Consturction JeremyJhnstnjrmy@yahoo.com307-760-4487
Laradise ServicesRock Morganrmorgan@laradiseservices.com3073145000
LARAMIE TELEPHONEjohn halfmanlaramietelephone@yahoo.com3077609886
Powers ProductsGerardo Zepedagerardoz@powersproducts.com720.474.7587
Primary ElectricSteve Leinenprimaryelectric7@aol.com307-742-7447
Rapid Fire protectionMike Cranemikec@rapidfireinc.com970-672-6520
sewyo inssteveshortcutt49@yahoo.com7420345
Shepard Construction SolutionsDevin Shepardscs307@outlook.com3073281059
Shepard Construction, Inc.Kara Skelleysci@tribcsp.com3073281439
The Blue Book NetworkDebbie Dempseyddempsey@mail.thebluebook.com800-431-2584
The Plumbing Company LLC.Robert Pepmeiertheplumbingcoinc1@gmail.com307-742-3327
Wyoming AllianceMeredith L Wegnerwpswyo@gmail.com3073335208